Board & Committee Composition of Aseem Infrastructure Finance Limited

Sr. No.	Board/ Committees of Board	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Board of Directors	Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director
1.	Board of Birectors	Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director
		Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Independent Director
		Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director
		Mr. Padmanabh Sinha	Non-Executive, Nominee Director
		Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director
2.	Audit Committee	Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Independent Director (C)
۷.		Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (M)
		Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director (M)
		Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
	l	<u> </u>	-,
3.	Nomination and	Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (C)
	Remuneration	Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director(M)
	Committee ("NRC")	Mr. Padmanabh Sinha	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
		Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director,
			Permanent Invitee
	- I		
4.	Corporate Social	Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director (C)
	Responsibility	Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (M)
	Committee ("CSR")	Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
		Mr. Rajiv Dhar	Representative from NIIF, Permanent
		,	Invitee
5.	Stakeholders	Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Independent Director (C)
	Relationship	Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (M)
	Committee ("SRC")	Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
		Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
6.	Risk Management	Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (C)
	Committee ("RMC")	Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Independent Director (M)
		Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
		Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer(M)
		Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (M)
	1	I	-
7.	IT Strategy	Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director (C)
	Committee	Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Independent Director (M)
		Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
		Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer (M)
		Mr. Nilesh Sampat	Chief Financial Officer (M)

		Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (M)
		Mr. Manish Gupta	SVP IT (M)
		iviii ividiiisii Gapta	341 11 (141)
8.	ALCO Committee	Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer (C)
		Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
		Mr. Nilesh Sampat	Chief Financial Officer (M)
		Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (M)
		Mr. Nisheeth Khare	Chief Business Officer (M)
	l	1	
9.	Credit Committee	Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
		Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer (M)
		Mr. Nisheeth Khare	Chief Business Officer (M)
		Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (M)
	l	1	
10.	Finance Committee	Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer (C)
	("FC")	Mr. Nilesh Sampat	Chief Financial Officer (M)
		Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (M)
	l	1	
11.	Internal Complaints	Ms. Shruti Trivedi - Vice	Presiding Officer
	Committee ("ICC")	President, HR	
		Ms. Nidhi Kothari - Senior Vice	Internal Member
		President, Business	
		Mr. Nilesh Sampat - Chief	Internal Member
		Financial Officer	
		Dr. Medha Shetye	External Member